Region Skåne (Lead partner)
Kontakt:
Patrick Leijon
+46 (0) 44 309 32 51
patrick.leijon@skane.se
Region Skåne >>


Region
Hovedstaden
Kontakt:
Sigurbjörn Hallsson
+45 (0) 48 205 513
sigurbjorn.hallsson@regionh.dk
Region Hovedstaden >>


Trafikverket

Kontakt:
Janet van det Meulen
+46(0)44 19 50 52
janet.visser@trafikverket.se
Trafikverket >>


Hållbar Mobilitet Skåne

Kontakt:
Magdalena Nilsson
+46 (0)44 309 34 55
magdalena.nilsson@hmskane.se
Hållbar Mobilitet Skåne >>

Hållbar Utveckling Skåne
Kontakt:
Helena Thelander
+46 (0) 708 93 11 03
helena.thelander@hutskane.nu
HUT Skåne>>

København Kommune
Kontakt:
Niels Jensen
+45 (0) 33 66 35 69
niejen@tmf.kk.dk
København Kommune >>

Malmö stad
Kontakt:
Sara Forslund
+46 (0) 40 34 21 94
sara.forslund@malmo.se
Malmö stad >>


Helsingborgs stad
Kontakt:
Eva Werner
+46 (0)42 10 75 95
eva.werner@helsingborg.se
Helsingborg stad >>


Lunds kommun

Kontakt:
Anders Söderberg
+46 (0)46 35 69 83
anders.soderberg@lund.se
Lunds kommun >>


Roskilde Kommune

Kontakt:
Jens Falk Jensen
+45 (0) 46 31 37 17
jensfj@roskilde.dk

Roskilde Kommune >>


Kristianstads kommun

Kontakt:
Birgitta Axelsson
+46 (0) 44 13 55 42
birgitta.axelsson@kristianstad.se
Kristianstads kommun >>


Helsingør Kommune

Kontakt:
Simon Wrisberg
+45 (0) 49 28 24 29
swr56@helsingor.dk
Helsingør Kommune >>


Køge Kommune

Kontakt:
Irene Bro Brinkmeyer
+45 (0)56 67 24 69
irene.bro.brinkmeyer@koege.dk
Køge Kommune >>


Högskolan Kristianstad

Kontakt:
Camilla Siotis
+46 (0)44 20 32 58
camilla.siotis@hkr.se
Högskolan Kristianstad >>